#BlogTour #RandRBookTours @RRBookTours1 @Shanannigans81 / #PromoPost : Wayward Magic #WaywardMagic #Anthology #Fantasy @MelindaKucsera @writercsjohnson

– ‘The Magic of Wor(l)ds’ blog is a hobby, reviews and other bookish stuff on this site are done for free. –

Tour Banner(1)

Today I’m on the ‘Wayward Magic’ blogtour, organised by R&R Book Tours.
To promote this book I have some ‘basic’ information.

The Authors :

Melinda Kucsera, Joynell Schultz, Lee French, H.B. Lyne, Raven Oak, L.C. Ireland, Alesha Escobar, Tiffany Shand, C.S. Johnson, Anela Deen, Erik Kort, Devorah Fox, Stephen Wallace, Gwendolyn Woodschild, Leah W. Van Dinther, Barbara Letson, C.K. Rieke, William C. Cronk, Majanka Verstraete, Toasha Jiordano, H.M. Jones Krista Ames, A.R. Johnston

Synopsis :

Book CoverTitle: Wayward Magic (A Magic Underground Anthology)
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Anthology / Fantasy / Magic
Publisher: Magical Mayhem Press

Wayward Magic (Magic Underground Book II) reveals stories of missing people, rescue, and most of all, magic. Our heroes will grapple with magic gone wayward in order to save themselves, their families, and often the world. This collection features:
Out-of-control magic that could destroy a young apprentice’s master and their world
A woman’s hidden magic leaving her with more freedom that she wanted
Sisters at the center of a black magic scandal must stop the city from falling to demons
Children separated from their mother must escape the castle on the most dangerous night in history
The ill are suddenly protected from death by an unlikely hero…a teenage physician
Famine-stricken subjects await precious cargo currently stranded on a ship
A holy order must save a town from a pretty poison most magical and most deadly
And more!
Fans of Patricia Briggs and Tamsyn Muir will love Wayward Magic, second of the Magic Underground trilogy of anthologies… Get it today!

Goodreads
Purchase Link
Magical Mayhem Press

The Magic of Wor(l)ds

Blog Tour Organized By:

R&R Button

R&R Book Tours

Een gedachte over “#BlogTour #RandRBookTours @RRBookTours1 @Shanannigans81 / #PromoPost : Wayward Magic #WaywardMagic #Anthology #Fantasy @MelindaKucsera @writercsjohnson

Geef een reactie

Gelieve met een van deze methodes in te loggen om je reactie te plaatsen:

WordPress.com logo

Je reageert onder je WordPress.com account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Google photo

Je reageert onder je Google account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Twitter-afbeelding

Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s