#ReleaseBlitz #RABTBookTours @RABTBookTours / #PromoPost : The Rake is Taken #TheRakeisTaken – Tracy Sumner @sumnertrac #TracySumner

– ‘The Magic of Wor(l)ds’ blog is a hobby, reviews and other bookish stuff on this site are done for free. –

Blitz-and-Tour-Banner-facebook-cover

Today I’m on the ‘The Rake is Taken’ blogtour, organised by RABT Book Tours.
To promote this book I have some ‘basic’ information.

About the Author :

The Rake is Taken Author Tracy Sumner (1)Tracy’s storytelling career began when she picked up a copy of LaVyrle Spencer’s Vows on a college beach trip. A journalism degree and a thousand romance novels later, she decided to try her hand at writing a southern version of the perfect love story. With a great deal of luck and more than a bit of perseverance, she sold her first novel to Kensington Publishing.
When not writing sensual stories featuring complex characters and lush settings, Tracy can be found reading romance, snowboarding, watching college football and figuring out how she can get to 100 countries before she kicks (which is a more difficult endeavor than it used to be with her eleven-year-old son in tow). She lives in the deep south, but after spending a few years in NYC, considers herself a New Yorker at heart.
Tracy has been awarded the National Reader’s Choice, the Write Touch and the Beacon – with finalist nominations in the HOLT Medallion, Heart of Romance, Rising Stars and Reader’s Choice. Her books have been translated into German, Dutch, Portuguese and Spanish. She loves hearing from readers about why she tends to pit her hero and heroine against each other and that great novel she simply must order in five seconds on her Kindle.

Website
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook
BookBub
BookBuzz

Synopsis :

The Rake is Taken (1)A gorgeous psychic. An unwanted betrothal. A tantalizing compromise.
For fans of Anne Stuart, Tessa Dare, Meredith Duran, Diana Gabaldon, and Kristen Callihan.
An independent hellion, a stealer of time, and the only woman who can capture his heart…
Lady Victoria Hamilton has a supernatural gift, a fiancé, and a guardian angel. She just never expected her protector to be the most dazzling man in England, a devilish scoundrel they call the Blue Bastard. Victoria has agreed to marry for duty, not love, but her unforeseen desire for her mystical angel threatens to destroy not only her plans for the future but the armor surrounding her susceptible heart.
A confirmed scoundrel, a mind reader, and the only man she desires…
Illegitimate son of a viscount and reigning king of London’s gossip sheets, Finn Alexander has spent a lifetime hiding his ability to read minds behind charming smiles and wicked behavior. No one knows the real man, and he likes it that way. Until he meets the lone woman who sees the man beneath the disguise—a blue-blooded temptress with the power to bring him to his knees.
As they embark on a journey of passion and friendship, Victoria and Finn must decide if they’re willing to risk everything for the promise of true, magical love.
Second novel in the tantalizing Victorian paranormal League of Lords series!

Amazon
iBooks
Kobo
B&N

The Rake is Taken on tablet with bookstore logos (1)

The Magic of Wor(l)ds

Release Blitz Organized By:

unnamed(1)

RABT Book Tours

Geef een reactie

Gelieve met een van deze methodes in te loggen om je reactie te plaatsen:

WordPress.com logo

Je reageert onder je WordPress.com account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Google photo

Je reageert onder je Google account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Twitter-afbeelding

Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s